Self Development

Event Timeslots (16)

Tue Jun 25
-
Self Directed Hockey Training - ALL WELCOME Recreational/Public Skating Not Permitted
icezooco icezooco

Thurs Jun 6
-
Self Directed Hockey Training - ALL WELCOME Recreational/Public Skating Not Permitted
icezooco icezooco

Thu Jul 11
-
Self Directed Hockey Training - ALL WELCOME Recreational/Public Skating Not Permitted
icezooco icezooco

Tues Jul 9
-
Self Directed Hockey Training - ALL WELCOME Recreational/Public Skating Not Permitted
icezooco icezooco

Thurs Jun 27
-
Self Directed Hockey Training - ALL WELCOME Recreational/Public Skating Not Permitted
icezooco icezooco

Tue June 18
-
Self Directed Hockey Training - ALL WELCOME Recreational/Public Skating Not Permitted
icezooco icezooco

Thurs July 4
-
Self Directed Hockey Training - ALL WELCOME Recreational/Public Skating Not Permitted
icezooco icezooco

Tues June 11
-
Self Directed Hockey Training - ALL WELCOME Recreational/Public Skating Not Permitted
icezooco icezooco

Thurs June 13
-
Self Directed Hockey Training - ALL WELCOME Recreational/Public Skating Not Permitted
icezooco icezooco

Tues Jul 2
-
Self Directed Hockey Training - ALL WELCOME Recreational/Public Skating Not Permitted
icezooco icezooco

Tue Jul 16
-
Self Directed Hockey Training - ALL WELCOME Recreational/Public Skating Not Permitted
icezooco icezooco

Thu Jul 18
-
Self Directed Hockey Training - ALL WELCOME Recreational/Public Skating Not Permitted
icezooco icezooco

Tue Jul 23
-
Self Directed Hockey Training - ALL WELCOME Recreational/Public Skating Not Permitted
icezooco icezooco

Thu Jul 25
-
Self Directed Hockey Training - ALL WELCOME Recreational/Public Skating Not Permitted
icezooco icezooco

Tues June 4
-
Self Directed Hockey Training - ALL WELCOME Recreational/Public Skating Not Permitted
icezooco icezooco

Thurs June 20
-
Self Directed Hockey Training - ALL WELCOME Recreational/Public Skating Not Permitted
icezooco icezooco